STYRET & KOMITEER

STILLING/VERV NAVN TLF. E-POST
ANSATTE
Headgreenkeeper Jan-Erik Aasen  90570287 jan-erik@grenlandgolf.no
Greenkeeper Anders Børke
Veronica Nygaard 48214553 veronica@grenlandgolf.no
STYRET
Styreleder Rolf Erling Andersen 91567333 post@grenlandgolf.no 
Nestleder/økonomi Atle Aastad 91312063 atle@grenlandgolf.no
Styremedlem Tor Elseth 93055744 tor.elseth@outlook.com
Styremedlem Arne-Martin Høstfet 91342740 arne.martin.hostfet@nordan.no
Styremedlem Charlotte Smith 93264402 lillelotte71@gmail.com 
Styremedlem Vibeke Deilrind 95308534 vibeke_dl@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Maryanne Slette 95208634 maryanne.slette@gmail.com
Varamedlem Lill Cathrine Kleveland 41571571 lillcathrinekleveland@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Hans Olav Solberg 90121455 hansolavsolberg@gmail.com
KOMITÉER
Anleggskomité Sven Inge Kleveland 90840028 sveninge@kleveland.no
VTG-komité Odd Myhra 91194298 odmyhra@me.com
Huskomité Erik Helland 91132582 erik@hellandmusikk.no
Turneringskomité Tor Elseth 93055744 tor.elseth@outlook.com
Sponsorkomité Arne-Martin Høstfet 91342740 arne.martin.hostfet@nordan.no
Lov & Hcp.-komité Per Erbo Rougthvedt 48144722 rougthvedt@outlook.com
Valgkomité Jan Halvdan Olsen

Atle Andersen

Anne Lise Elstad

 

 

 

Oppdatert April 2018