Styret og komitéer

STILLING / VERV NAVN TLF E-POST
ANSATTE
Headgreenkeeper  Jan-Erik Aasen  90570287 jan-erik@grenlandgolf.no
Greenkeeper  Per Horst per@grenlandgolf.no
Mekaniker  Vegar Åmås  48406381
STYRET
Styreleder Rolf Erling Andersen 91567333 roeander@online.no
Nestleder/økonomi Atle Aastad 91312063 atle@grenlandgolf.no
Styremedlem Tor Elseth 93055744 tor.elseth@outlook.com
Styremedlem Arne-Martin Høstfet 91342740 arne.martin.hostfet@nordan.no
Styremedlem Charlotte Smith lillelotte71@gmail.com 
Styremedlem Vibeke Deilrind vibeke_dl@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Maryanne Slette maryanne.slette@gmail.com
Varamedlem
Varamedlem
KOMITÉER
Anleggskomité Sven Inge Kleveland 90840028 sveninge@kleveland.no
VTG-komité Odd Myhra 91194298 odmyhra@me.com
Sportskomité
Medlemskomité Bernt Kristoffersen 90994665 bernt@malla.no
Dag Vidar Frønes 92216741 froenes@fconsult.no
Atle Alexander Andersen 48153026 atle.alexander.andersen@gmail.com
Turneringskomité  Tove Mikkelsen  97158387
Sponsorkomité Arne-Martin Høstfet  91342740 arne.martin.hostfet@nordan.no
Lov, Hcp og disiplinær Per E. Rougthvedt 481 44 722 rougthvedt@tele2.no
Valgkomiteen Oddbjørn Karlsen

Guri Heiberg

Jan Halvdan Olsen

Oppdatert Juli 2017